RIBLI Board

President

Teresa Potter
teresapotter1@gmail.com

Past President

Susan Thompson
sothompson@me.com

VP Membership

Shannon Dann
shannon.dann3@gmail.com

VP Communication

Jen Carlstedt
jcarlstedt@kw.com

VP Events

Rebecca Lowke
rllowke1@verizon.net

Treasurer

Allison Jennewein
jennewein1@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Emily Strickland
epstrickland@bellsouth.net

9th Grade Rep

Sarah Alvarez
sarahalvarez03@gmail.com

Maria Martinez Kim
bnbellie@gmail.com

10th Grade Rep

Susan Williams
susannunnwilliams@gmail.com

Nicole Rodriguez
nicrod1@verizon.net

11th Grade Rep

Lisa Pistorino
lapistorino@gmail.com

Cathy Roush
cnroush@gmail.com

12th Grade Rep

Dawn Granese
jgranese@tampabay.rr.com

Dana Ruiz
danaruiz@earthlink.net

Teacher Meetings/Welcome Breakfast Coordinator

Kathy Long
kathyolong@yahoo.com

Merchandise Coordinator

Rosalie Gossett
Rosalie.Gossett@charter.com

Welcome Breakfast and Coffee Talks Coordinator

Lauren Willoughby
lawilloughby@hotmail.com

Teacher and Student Grants Coordinator

Mary Vitello
Mary.Vitello@pfizer.com